ViewMenu Icon
District
Wilmington Area School District Office
300 Wood Street
New Wilmington, PA 16142
(724) 656-8866
(724) 946-8982 - Fax
 
Superintendent Dr. Jeffrey Matty
ext. 6101


[email protected]
Business Mgr./ Right-To-Know Officer Mrs. Jennifer Conrad ext. 6200


conrad@wasd.school
Special Education
Supervisor
Miss Mary Anne Grubic ext. 6502


grubic@wasd.school
Director of Student Affairs and Operations  Mr. Kenneth C. Jewell ext. 6600
    jewell@wasd.school
School Psychologist Dr. Michael S. O'Donovan ext. 6504
 
odonovan@wasd.school
Receptionist/Public Relations Secretary/  Accounts Payable Mrs. Carolyn Huff ext. 6000


huff@wasd.school
Board Secretary/Assistant Business Manager Mrs. Debra Crum ext. 6300


crum@wasd.school
Superintendent's Secretary/
Transportation/
Child Accounting/   Clearances
Mrs. Melda Irwin ext. 6100


irwin@wasd.school
Food Service Director Mr. Edwin Freer ext 6075


freer@wasd.school  
Technology Manager
Mr. Matt Maine ext. 6543

 
maine@wasd.school

 
Infrastructure Engineer
Mr. Aaron McConahy
ext. 6544


mcconahy@wasd.school
Technology Coach
Mr. Bradi Rhoades
ext. 6542


rhoades@wasd.school

 
300 Wood Street | New Wilmington PA 16142 | Telephone: 724-656-8866
300 Wood Street | New Wilmington PA 16142

View text-based website