EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

All public meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. Deliberation and/or official action may take place at all advertised meetings below. Meetings will be held in the Middle School Library at 300 Wood Street, New Wilmington, PA 16142, unless otherwise noted. Please bring a device to access Board Docs for the detailed agenda and attachments.


2017 Pre-board/Work Session Meetings and Regular Meetings, as advertised herein.

January 9 and 16
February 13 at Pulaski Elementary (combined work and regular session),
March 20 & 27
April 24 (combined work and regular session)
May 15 and 22
June 19 (combined work and regular session)
June 26 - cancelled
July 17 (combined work and regular session)
August 21 and 28
September 18 and 25
October 16 (combined work and regular session)
November 13 & 20
December 6 -Wednesday (Reorganization, work, and regular session)


Board of Education: 

Dr. Bo DiMuccio, President,
dimuccio@wasd.school

Mrs. Jennifer Hunt,
hunt@wasd.school

Mrs. Autumn Miller, Vice President,
amiller@wasd.school

Mr. Jacob Berlin,
jberlin@wasd.school

Mrs. Lynn Foltz,
foltz@wasd.school

Mr. Joseph Kollar,
kollar@wasd.school

Mr. Robert Curry,
curry@wasd.school

Mrs. Kathryn Riley, Assistant Board Secretary,
riley@wasd.school

Mr. William Taylor,
taylor@wasd.school


Dr. Jeffrey Matty, Superintendent
Mr. Josh Latore, Business Manager
Mrs. Debra Crum, Board Secretary and Assistant Business Manager
Mr. Michael Bonner, Solicitor


Board Committees (*denotes chairperson):


Academic & Curriculum: *Mrs. Miller, Mr. Berlin, and Mrs. Hunt
Athletics & Athletic Facilities: *Mr. Curry, Mr. Taylor, and Mr. Kollar
Budget & Finance: *Mr. Taylor, Mrs. Foltz, and Mrs. Riley
Buildings, Grounds & Security: *Mr. Kollar, Mr. Curry, and Mr. Berlin
Personnel: *Mrs. Riley, Mrs. Miller, and Mrs. Hunt
The Board President and Superintendent are ex-officio members of each committee.


For more information, please contact Dr. Jeffrey Matty, Superintendent.