SWAT Team Recognition

Kudos to the High School SWAT Team for being recognized by the Governor for their hard work and dedication in "working to advance technology"!   


Pictured (from left to right):  Josiah Ewing, Cameron Taylor, Ashton Reed, Tyler Wadrose, Dylan Lynch, Elizabeth Zinza, Trevor Sturgeon, Olivia Triplett, Kinsley Shimrack, Evan Jones.   

The students received a letter from Governor Tom Wolf congratulating them for their hard work and achievements.